Social Media Button Karmic Power Records

Sexy House Vol.4

cover sexy house vol.4 compilation - red body of a men and woman

Sexy House Vol.4 comes with a collection of the finest house music. Play it loud and enjoy the old school vibe of Karmic Power Records.




01. Lenny Fontana & Dee Wiz & Universal Sounds Band - Music Makes You Wanna (ATFC Radio Edit)

02. House Of Virus & Marshall Jefferson & Soliaris - Believe In Love (Gary Caos Radio Edit)

03. Lenny Fontana - Everybody Put Your Hands Up (Marshall Jefferson Radio Edit)

04. Loris Conte - Universe (Radio Edit)

05. Groove Riddim - Feelings Can´t Stop (Radio Edit)

06. Alessandro Otiz - Just Be MySelf (Reza Radio Edit)

07. Another Excuse - Want Your Love (Radio Edit)

08. Jack Shakes & Yazmin Lacey - Only You (Lenny Fontana Radio Edit)

09. Lenny Fontana - Oh Baby Baby (Radio Edit)

10. Mikks Tape & Luke Anderz - Love Supreme (Radio Edit)

11. Rhythm Staircase - Hey B (Radio Edit)

12. Holy Deep - Puma Punku (HD Ancient Deep Radio Edit)

13. Dimo & Absolut Groovers - Let It Go (Radio Edit)

14. Elusiv3 - My Soul (Lenny Fontana Radio Edit)

15. Lorenzo Perrotta & Karmen Novko - Burning (Radio Edit)

16. happyharry- Soul Expression (Radio Edit)

17. Lenny Fonrana & Marcus Knight & Carole Sylvan - I´m So High (Lissat & Voltaxx Radio Edit)

18. Shortwave - Ten Feet Tall (Radio Edit)

19. Stefek - Back To Me (Radio Edit)

20. Another Excuse - Only You (Radio Edit)

Digital Music Stores (with a record label store page) you can download & stream our House & Dance Music


Amazon Music             Beatport              Traxsource             Juno Download              Trackitdown              Spotify



Copyright © 2013-2017 Karmic Power Records (LCS Productions INC.) - All rights reserved. -